Shop
4465 Shore Dr Virginia Beach, VA 23455
LOCAL: (757) 305-0201
0
Customer Reviews
Shore Drive Florist
Local Virginia Beach, VA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (43 reviews)
Date: Jun 22, 2022
Name: joel e

State/Province:KS

ordered flowers to be at hotel before we arrived, THEY WERE ON TIME and FRESH , dont live here locally , but would defrinately use again if i did
Date: May 19, 2022
Name: betty r

State/Province:TN

thank you , for last minute corsage , it was hit , thanks again
Date: May 17, 2022
Name: Clare L

State/Province:QC

Wow! I totally forgot it was Mother’s Day and only ordered around 2 pm. When the site told me it would only be delivered on Monday, I completely understood. So when it was delivered 2 hours later, I was blown away! Thank you…my mother loved the basket and will never know of my delinquency! Lol
Date: May 13, 2022
Name: meredith b

State/Province:NC

Thank You For Mothers Day , last minute call in , Thank you
Date: May 11, 2022
Name: josette b

State/Province:TN

i missed the cut off time for mothers day , so i put the order in for that monday , and they delivered ON mothers day anyway , ver awesome service, very surprised when my mom called me to say thank you ON mothers day , thank you for making me look good
Date: May 03, 2022
Name: daphne p

State/Province:NY

had a delivery for pick up at 3pm , and it wasnt ready until 345pm , so i waited in car, But i must say it was worth the wait, absolutely amazing arrangement
Date: Apr 29, 2022
Name: latonya d

State/Province:VA

nice corsage sets purchased last week for daughter dance, affordable too
Date: Apr 07, 2022
Name: julie w

State/Province:NC

gave them free reign to design me something nice, and they did an amazing job, dont know all the flowers names but it was a nice array and color scheme for my mom, they lasted longer than expected too, thanks again
Date: Mar 27, 2022
Name: Teaja Rohas R

State/Province:CT

Awesome arrangement and teddy bear to my daughters 23rd bd , ordering again
Date: Mar 22, 2022
Name: June R

State/Province:NC

The website is easy to use. Loved the verity.
Date: Mar 12, 2022
Name: c c

State/Province:NC

very good florist , fresh , and on time
Date: Mar 01, 2022
Name: gino r

State/Province:WV

ordered a gift basket, and it was very nice, sent to my mom, all fresh , mom was happy , thank you
Date: Feb 16, 2022
Name: jeanne anne f

State/Province:VA

very very very nice flower arrangement for valentines, i thanked my husband for the flowers and chocolates, and he said he only ordered flowers, i called to see if we were charged for chocolates, and the the lady said no- they were just giving away free chocolate with all orders, so very nice, we will be back
Date: Feb 08, 2022
Name: Beth S

State/Province:VA

It was a task getting them on the phone..but I was referred by my neighbor.so I kept trying..FINALLY got them and they did an amazing job.good work.im a new customer
Date: Feb 02, 2022
Name: paul o

State/Province:GA

.
Date: Jan 29, 2022
Name: m R

State/Province:OK

NICE BEAUTIFUL plant sent to my aunts funeral , thank you
Date: Jan 26, 2022
Name: russell s

State/Province:VA

Sent Flowers to Westminister canterbury last minute, they were great, same day, affordable and waived delivery fee, will return
Date: Jan 22, 2022
Name: l k

State/Province:VA

nice selection of plants, i recieved the plantoplenty, nice, very nice
Date: Jan 16, 2022
Name: krista c

State/Province:VA

called them last minute, my fault, totally forgot cousins bd, and they still came through , cousin sent pic- it was beautiful, thank u
Date: Jan 14, 2022
Name: Lisa C

State/Province:VA

Sweetest lady ever and the most beautiful peace lily I've seen. You will not be disappointed. Exceeded expectations.
Date: Jan 10, 2022
Name: Kathy m

State/Province:GA

almost forgot my grandmothers bd, thank you for the courtesy reminders, she loved it
Date: Jan 02, 2022
Name: myrilla c

State/Province:VA

they did my new years event table flowers , they did a GREAT job, but its hard to get ahold of them sometimes
Date: Jan 02, 2022
Name: barbara phren P

State/Province:VA

great young lady squeezed me in at last minute
Date: Dec 26, 2021
Name: jean h

State/Province:VA

tried this shop for christmas, wonderful choices, great people
Date: Dec 26, 2021
Name: audrey c

State/Province:VA

awesome centerpiece recieved
Date: Dec 20, 2021
Name: jasmine s

State/Province:VA

recieved awesome christmas arrangment today , found a new florist, thank you
Date: Dec 20, 2021
Name: tara w

State/Province:VA

very good customer service
Date: Dec 18, 2021
Name: alexia b

State/Province:VA

.
Date: Dec 18, 2021
Name: kelsey g

State/Province:VA

stopped in for last minute gifts , delivered!!
Date: Dec 18, 2021
Name: l w

State/Province:VA

great service
Date: May 05, 2021
Name: Robert Q

State/Province:VA

You went over the top! You got our daughter a beautiful arrangement of yellows and whites that was much more rHan I expected. You even got her a couple balloons for Teacher Appreciation Day. And quick delivery to her school. Thanks! I’ll be back.
Date: Apr 03, 2021
Name: jessica Q

State/Province:NY

wonderful service. quick turnaround beautiful bouquet delivered timely. highly recommend!
Date: Dec 22, 2020
Name: Leona B

State/Province:CO

I previously was critical of you for you not filling my order correctly. You stepped up and made up for it. Thank You
Date: Aug 24, 2020
Name: Crystal S

State/Province:VA

Customer service was wonderful and so very helpful to my mother who lives out of town and I cannot even say enough about what a beautiful wonderful arrangement Dyan flowers were so fresh in far better than any other florist have ever experienced!