Shop
LOCAL: (757) 305-0201
0
Customer Reviews
Shore Drive Florist
Local Virginia Beach, VA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (62 reviews)
Date: Jul 05, 2024
Name: Karl S

State/Province:VA

Always a beautiful arrangement!! My go to for flowers!!
Date: May 10, 2024
Name: Donna B

State/Province:NC

For any occasion, this floral shop has provided excellence in service. The arrangements are always so beautiful and they take pride in their business which is bringing joy to others. Very affordable arrangements and stellar customer service. I have been using this floral shop for a couple of years now and would not think of using anyone else in the Tidewater area to deliver gifts & blooms to my parents! Wonderful Staff, excellent customer service and very organized & on time!!
Date: Nov 27, 2023
Name: suzanne V

State/Province:VA

Ordered a fruit basket that was exactly what I had requested. The fruit was fresh and beautifully arranged. Well worth the money. I would definitely use this florist again!
Date: Nov 12, 2023
Name: Kat D

State/Province:FL

Great job and great prices
Date: Jul 06, 2023
Name: clarisa s

State/Province:AZ

great help with my aunt funeral arrangements
Date: May 21, 2023
Name: kim k

State/Province:NC

thank you so much , will use again
Date: May 10, 2023
Name: Leah H

State/Province:NC

Absolutely beautiful basket of flowers delivered right on time! The delivery driver communicated very thoughtfully about where they could be left when the recipient was not home as well. Very happy with the outstanding service and will definitely order again. Highly recommend!
Date: May 01, 2023
Name: l g

State/Province:VA

quick reply and delivery , thank u
Date: Apr 02, 2023
Name: brittney p

State/Province:VA

came through last minute on corsages, thank u so much, i think her name is fresha
Date: Mar 07, 2023
Name: mary a

State/Province:NJ

she came through , and delivered last minute birthday flowers , the day before valentines, THANK YOU!!!
Date: Feb 24, 2023
Name: . .

State/Province:VA

excellentvalentines
Date: Feb 05, 2023
Name: jessica p

State/Province:NC

Thank you so very much for sending me the birthday reminder, would have totally forgot
Date: Dec 16, 2022
Name: marjec l

State/Province:MI

thankk you so much for taking my last minute order, my aunt loved it
Date: Nov 23, 2022
Name: Callie C

State/Province:VA

The bouquet was absolutely beautiful, but the best part was the hand written birthday card with my note much more meaningful than a print it out index card. Will 100% only be using this florist for any other occasions because I can tell they really care about the gift they’re sending.
Date: Oct 23, 2022
Name: sheena williams w

State/Province:NY

sent flowers and balloon to baylake assisted to my aunt , and staff sent me a pic, it appeared to be way full and kinda upgraded, thank you for making me look good, the girl who took my order was super nice, i figure she is the one who upgraded, THANK YOU!!!
Date: Oct 19, 2022
Name: tim s

State/Province:VA

excellent corsage and boituneere set this weekend for ring dance, thank u
Date: Oct 05, 2022
Name: m l

State/Province:VA

amazing arrangment, also came with food and spritz bottle for care, too cute
Date: Sep 13, 2022
Name: anita t

State/Province:NE

daughter sent me a pic of what she received and it looked better than the picture, lol- ordering again for sure
Date: Sep 04, 2022
Name: jennifer d

State/Province:VA

amazing, came through last minute
Date: Jun 22, 2022
Name: joel e

State/Province:KS

ordered flowers to be at hotel before we arrived, THEY WERE ON TIME and FRESH , dont live here locally , but would defrinately use again if i did
Date: May 19, 2022
Name: betty r

State/Province:TN

thank you , for last minute corsage , it was hit , thanks again
Date: May 17, 2022
Name: Clare L

State/Province:QC

Wow! I totally forgot it was Mother’s Day and only ordered around 2 pm. When the site told me it would only be delivered on Monday, I completely understood. So when it was delivered 2 hours later, I was blown away! Thank you…my mother loved the basket and will never know of my delinquency! Lol
Date: May 13, 2022
Name: meredith b

State/Province:NC

Thank You For Mothers Day , last minute call in , Thank you
Date: May 11, 2022
Name: josette b

State/Province:TN

i missed the cut off time for mothers day , so i put the order in for that monday , and they delivered ON mothers day anyway , ver awesome service, very surprised when my mom called me to say thank you ON mothers day , thank you for making me look good
Date: May 03, 2022
Name: daphne p

State/Province:NY

had a delivery for pick up at 3pm , and it wasnt ready until 345pm , so i waited in car, But i must say it was worth the wait, absolutely amazing arrangement
Date: Apr 29, 2022
Name: latonya d

State/Province:VA

nice corsage sets purchased last week for daughter dance, affordable too
Date: Apr 07, 2022
Name: julie w

State/Province:NC

gave them free reign to design me something nice, and they did an amazing job, dont know all the flowers names but it was a nice array and color scheme for my mom, they lasted longer than expected too, thanks again
Date: Mar 27, 2022
Name: Teaja Rohas R

State/Province:CT

Awesome arrangement and teddy bear to my daughters 23rd bd , ordering again
Date: Mar 22, 2022
Name: June R

State/Province:NC

The website is easy to use. Loved the verity.
Date: Mar 12, 2022
Name: c c

State/Province:NC

very good florist , fresh , and on time
Date: Mar 01, 2022
Name: gino r

State/Province:WV

ordered a gift basket, and it was very nice, sent to my mom, all fresh , mom was happy , thank you
Date: Feb 16, 2022
Name: jeanne anne f

State/Province:VA

very very very nice flower arrangement for valentines, i thanked my husband for the flowers and chocolates, and he said he only ordered flowers, i called to see if we were charged for chocolates, and the the lady said no- they were just giving away free chocolate with all orders, so very nice, we will be back
Date: Feb 08, 2022
Name: Beth S

State/Province:VA

It was a task getting them on the phone..but I was referred by my neighbor.so I kept trying..FINALLY got them and they did an amazing job.good work.im a new customer
Date: Feb 02, 2022
Name: paul o

State/Province:GA

.
Date: Jan 29, 2022
Name: m R

State/Province:OK

NICE BEAUTIFUL plant sent to my aunts funeral , thank you
Date: Jan 26, 2022
Name: russell s

State/Province:VA

Sent Flowers to Westminister canterbury last minute, they were great, same day, affordable and waived delivery fee, will return
Date: Jan 22, 2022
Name: l k

State/Province:VA

nice selection of plants, i recieved the plantoplenty, nice, very nice
Date: Jan 16, 2022
Name: krista c

State/Province:VA

called them last minute, my fault, totally forgot cousins bd, and they still came through , cousin sent pic- it was beautiful, thank u
Date: Jan 14, 2022
Name: Lisa C

State/Province:VA

Sweetest lady ever and the most beautiful peace lily I've seen. You will not be disappointed. Exceeded expectations.
Date: Jan 10, 2022
Name: Kathy m

State/Province:GA

almost forgot my grandmothers bd, thank you for the courtesy reminders, she loved it
Date: Jan 02, 2022
Name: myrilla c

State/Province:VA

they did my new years event table flowers , they did a GREAT job, but its hard to get ahold of them sometimes
Date: Jan 02, 2022
Name: barbara phren P

State/Province:VA

great young lady squeezed me in at last minute
Date: Dec 26, 2021
Name: jean h

State/Province:VA

tried this shop for christmas, wonderful choices, great people
Date: Dec 26, 2021
Name: audrey c

State/Province:VA

awesome centerpiece recieved
Date: Dec 20, 2021
Name: jasmine s

State/Province:VA

recieved awesome christmas arrangment today , found a new florist, thank you
Date: Dec 20, 2021
Name: tara w

State/Province:VA

very good customer service
Date: Dec 18, 2021
Name: alexia b

State/Province:VA

.
Date: Dec 18, 2021
Name: kelsey g

State/Province:VA

stopped in for last minute gifts , delivered!!
Date: Dec 18, 2021
Name: l w

State/Province:VA

great service
Date: May 05, 2021
Name: Robert Q

State/Province:VA

You went over the top! You got our daughter a beautiful arrangement of yellows and whites that was much more rHan I expected. You even got her a couple balloons for Teacher Appreciation Day. And quick delivery to her school. Thanks! I’ll be back.
Date: Apr 03, 2021
Name: jessica Q

State/Province:NY

wonderful service. quick turnaround beautiful bouquet delivered timely. highly recommend!
Date: Dec 22, 2020
Name: Leona B

State/Province:CO

I previously was critical of you for you not filling my order correctly. You stepped up and made up for it. Thank You
Date: Aug 24, 2020
Name: Crystal S

State/Province:VA

Customer service was wonderful and so very helpful to my mother who lives out of town and I cannot even say enough about what a beautiful wonderful arrangement Dyan flowers were so fresh in far better than any other florist have ever experienced!