Shop
4465 Shore Dr Virginia Beach, VA 23455
LOCAL: (757) 305-0201
0
Customer Reviews
Shore Drive Florist
Local Virginia Beach, VA florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.8 of 5 stars. (25 reviews)
Date: Jan 22, 2022
Name: l k

State/Province:VA

nice selection of plants, i recieved the plantoplenty, nice, very nice
Date: Jan 16, 2022
Name: krista c

State/Province:VA

called them last minute, my fault, totally forgot cousins bd, and they still came through , cousin sent pic- it was beautiful, thank u
Date: Jan 14, 2022
Name: Lisa C

State/Province:VA

Sweetest lady ever and the most beautiful peace lily I've seen. You will not be disappointed. Exceeded expectations.
Date: Jan 10, 2022
Name: Kathy m

State/Province:GA

almost forgot my grandmothers bd, thank you for the courtesy reminders, she loved it
Date: Jan 02, 2022
Name: myrilla c

State/Province:VA

they did my new years event table flowers , they did a GREAT job, but its hard to get ahold of them sometimes
Date: Jan 02, 2022
Name: barbara phren P

State/Province:VA

great young lady squeezed me in at last minute
Date: Dec 26, 2021
Name: jean h

State/Province:VA

tried this shop for christmas, wonderful choices, great people
Date: Dec 26, 2021
Name: audrey c

State/Province:VA

awesome centerpiece recieved
Date: Dec 20, 2021
Name: jasmine s

State/Province:VA

recieved awesome christmas arrangment today , found a new florist, thank you
Date: Dec 20, 2021
Name: tara w

State/Province:VA

very good customer service
Date: Dec 18, 2021
Name: l w

State/Province:VA

great service
Date: Dec 18, 2021
Name: alexia b

State/Province:VA

.
Date: Dec 18, 2021
Name: kelsey g

State/Province:VA

stopped in for last minute gifts , delivered!!
Date: May 05, 2021
Name: Robert Q

State/Province:VA

You went over the top! You got our daughter a beautiful arrangement of yellows and whites that was much more rHan I expected. You even got her a couple balloons for Teacher Appreciation Day. And quick delivery to her school. Thanks! I’ll be back.
Date: Apr 03, 2021
Name: jessica Q

State/Province:NY

wonderful service. quick turnaround beautiful bouquet delivered timely. highly recommend!
Date: Dec 22, 2020
Name: Leona B

State/Province:CO

I previously was critical of you for you not filling my order correctly. You stepped up and made up for it. Thank You
Date: Aug 24, 2020
Name: Crystal S

State/Province:VA

Customer service was wonderful and so very helpful to my mother who lives out of town and I cannot even say enough about what a beautiful wonderful arrangement Dyan flowers were so fresh in far better than any other florist have ever experienced!
Flower Delivery To Virginia Beach, VA
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page

Shore Drive Florist
4465 Shore Dr
Virginia Beach, VA. 23455
Local: (757) 305-0201

All prices shown in US dollars



This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web9-at

LEAVE A GOOGLE REVIEW- use Code GGLREV, save $5 At CheckOut